What You Should Know About Reiki-The Dangers of Reiki Exposed


There are millions of Reikians active all around the world, from the hospital to the beauty parlour, both Christians and New Age healers, believing that they are helping others with the healing Reiki power of Jesus.

http://www.jesusdelivers.com/deliverance-topics/deliverance-videos/deliverance-from-spirits-of-kundalini-hinduism-shamanism-reiki-sisterhood-addiction

http://www.healingdeliverance.net/articles/deliverance-articles/reiki-deliverance-prayer-deliverance-articles/

Reikians often get into great difficulties due to their lack of knowledge and unpermitted entries into the spiritual realm and demonic bondages which clearly would lead anyone further away from God, rather than, as Reikians believe, closer to Him by doing good works and healing people.

The Bible tells us how the spiritual world operates in the form of the demonic to influence and to connect themselves with humans and the healing system of Reiki energy is a tool that Satan and his demons use mightily in this world these days.

http://deliverancehealing.us/tag/reiki/

The Bible says clearly: “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood (people) but against principalities, against powers (the spirit/demonic world) against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.” (Eph 6:12)

Testimony from an ex-Reiki master 

Although Reiki can initially provide healing and a sense of peace, it didn’t seem to work for many Reikians I’ve met over the years and I saw one after the other get into personal difficulties after several years being active with Reiki and the New Age and seeing many short-term healings. It took me some time to realise I had become one of them. Then I met Jesus Christ and I was set free and baptised, and after 12 years of being an active Reiki master, I became a new creation, praise the Lord.

In 2006 there were about 60 million Reikians, 19 million websites about various forms of Reiki. [Today, in 2013, a Google search for “Reiki” returns 55 million results.] Reiki ‘masters’ invite people “to be like Jesus, by also becoming a Reiki master” and deceived Christians testify that Reiki worked and brought them closer to God.

Many go into Reiki believing they will learn the same healing method as Jesus used by the laying on of hands. Unfortunately people do not realise that there is no biblical basis for Reiki, and by practising it they take themselves away from the Cross and the healing blood of Jesus, and put themselves under sin, and more Old Testament demonic bondages than they bargained for, which results more and more in disobedience to God and legal grounds for the demonic.

Yes, Reiki works – it ‘heals’ – but you will end up with a whole heap of trouble

Reiki is a healing system purportedly using Reiki energy; “spiritual life force energy” known as “the Usui method of natural Reiki healing.” As most people are told that Jesus used Reiki to heal, many Christians think nothing of using Reiki.

There are various different competing Reiki denominations, but in general it is said that Reiki energy is activated by the laying on of hands, channelling the Reiki energy to yourself or others.

This is made possible because someone took a Reiki seminar, paid for it and got opened spiritually through the Reiki rituals of the Reiki master. After that the Reiki energy starts flowing automatically whenever you place your hands on somebody, thus channelling the Reiki energy through oneself to the other person, always receiving Reiki whilst giving Reiki to others, for protection and as a blessing. Following daily self-treatments with Reiki, further ‘spiritual growth’ and an increasing addiction to Reiki is guaranteed.

When a healing occurs they give the glory to Reiki, “Oh no, I can’t heal you, Reiki did, and if you want to learn this as well….” Often through a Reiki healing testimony people are drawn to the first Reiki level. Around 65% of these are women, who frequently take interested friends with them.

In the second level of Reiki, sending Reiki over a distance and increasing power is aimed for. The sending of Reiki willingly to a distant person is done by writing a Reiki symbol and calling the name of the spirit of this symbol three times, and the person’s name to whom you want to send the Reiki energy, and then concentrating on the Reiki energy flow.

People who are practicing Reiki are generally deceived and unaware that they are calling upon spirits when sending Reiki or initiating others. Reikians invite spirits or demons by means of drawing the Japanese symbol of the specific demon and invite them by calling their name three times, thus sending Reiki energy to someone. Or by means of the same symbols, initiating someone spiritually into Reiki by ritually opening accesses for these spirits so the flow of the Reiki energy can come through.

*Reiki is deception  *

The Enemy’s deception is strong and seductive. In monitoring it closely, one finds a lot of shallow copies of the work of the Holy Spirit and its manifestations, like healing. However Reiki is without redemption or salvation and clearly leads one astray from Jesus Christ and denies the work on the Cross.

An example of this is if Reiki is sent to you from a distance, in the beginning it feels a little like the Holy Spirit working. But after some time you will have the notion that something is wrong and you will feel the demonic presence at work, but the Lord will lead you, protect and shield you.

SOURCE

The truth is, Reiki is demonic and very dangerous because it encourages you to interact with the spirit realm in a way God does not allow. The only Bible-sanctioned way to interact with the spirit realm is through prayer and worship to God, Jesus, or the Holy Spirit, who are one in the same. Anything else is considered ‘magick,’ or ‘witchcraft’ and will inevitably open doors to the demonic. As a matter of fact, many Reiki practitioners have said that they thought they were worshipping angels.

Read More:Rei – Universal and All-Encompassing.  Ki – LIfe, Life-Force Energy, and Spirit Breath.  Life Force Energy is demonic spirits.

Learn the Origin of Reiki.  Dr. Mikao Usui is a man who re-discovered Reiki in the late 1800’s.  Skiki is – A Japanese word meaning “Style,” or “method.  It is using demonic spirits to bring healing and you will receive healing but your symptoms come back worse.

For those involved with Reiki and Want to Be Free from Reiki

Father God in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, I confess that I have sinned against you and your Word by using
and accepting reiki, (+ name all known occult involvement) I renounce and repent  of my involvement in this/these and any further involvement in the occult such as Reiki that I  may have unknowingly entered into and I ask you to forgive me for my sin, in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

Father God, I repent and renounce the use of these spirits, Dia-ko-mio, principal-demon, occultism, Sei-heki, guiding-spirit, Tjoko-rei, principal-spirit, energy spirits, raku, firedragon, karunareiki, oshoreiki, christianreiki, bar-jesus, spirit guides, legions and personal lifeforce demons spirit of fear, and I command these spirits to come up and come out of me and go do dry places now in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

Father god, forgive me for being used as a reiki channel, the reiki spirit is “the  phoenix” or “dai ko mio” and not Jesus nor the Holy Spirit.  Father God, I repent and renounce this spirit and command all demonic spirits attached to me, to come up and come out of me now. 

I ask you Father God, in the name of Jesus christ of Nazareth, to cleanse me and wash me clean and remove all demonic spirits off of my mind, body and spirit.

Deliverance from Spirits of Kundalini, Hinduism, Shamanism, Reiki, Sisterhood & Addiction

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read More:Prayers For Release From Reiki

Father, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, I con­fess that I have sinned against you and your Word by learning and practicing Reiki.

 [Also name any and all known occult and New Age beliefs and practices.  It's best to think of these beforehand, to write them down and renounce them out loud in your prayer.]

 I renounce and repent of my involve­ment in this/these and any involve­ment in the occult that I may have unknow­ingly entered into.  I ask you to for­give me for my sin, in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

 In the name of Jesus I repent and renounce all level 1 reiki attunements, agreements to receive imprinting of occult symbols and spirit ceremonies. I reject all symbols, glyphs and geometry used to attune, align or awake my emotions, health or spirit.
In the name of Jesus I reject and renounce the use of any ‘keys’ to open the higher mind, energy pathways or chakras. I renounce and reject all awakenings of my consciousness, and all calls and prayers for this awakening. I reject and repent of any acceptance of the master symbol or any symbol for power and the opening of the third eye.

 In the name of the Yeshua HaMashiach I repent and renounce all level 2 reiki attunements and spirit ceremonies. I repent, renounce and cancel the following symbols that I have either received onto myself or have traced on another: 

 1. I renounce the ‘cho-ku-rei’ symbol of power and the ‘key’ or spiritual marker placed on me that opens the door to the spirit realm, and which summons demonic assistance.

 2. I renounce the ‘sei-he-ki’ the guiding spirit symbol for the mind and emotions, the ‘key’ to the universe and activates and opens the Kundalini.
3. I renounce the ‘hon-sha-ze-sho-nen’ the contacting spirit symbol for distance and false claim to the inner Buddha/Christ/divinity nature.

 In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ I repent and renounce all level 3 reiki attunements and spirit ceremonies. I repent, renounce and cancel the following symbols that I have either received onto myself or have traced on another:

 1. I renounce the ‘tam a ra sha’ symbol of balance and unblocking energy lines.

 2. I renounce the ‘dai ko myo’ the principal demon ruler symbol of the master and master rank that brings false enlightenment, peace and knowledge through divination, and that grants access to the soul and spirit of another.
Father, I repent and renounce the use of all reiki spir­its, Tjoko-Rei the principal spirit, energy spirits, raku, fire­-dragon, Bar-Jesus, spirit guides, legions and per­sonal life-force demons, and the spirit of fear.  I com­mand these spir­its and any others with them to come up and come out of me and go to wherever the Lord sends them in the precious name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. 

 Father, please for­give me for being used as a reiki chan­nel.  I repent and renounce all connections to reiki and com­mand all demonic spir­its attached to me as a result of my involvement with reiki, to come up and come out of me and leave me now. 

 I ask you Father, to cleanse me and wash me clean in the precious blood of Jesus and remove all demonic spir­its out of my mind, body and spirit, in the name of your Son, Jesus Christ.
 Amen.
Be assured of your salvation, through personal faith in the Lord Jesus Christ and get baptized as soon as possible. We recommend to walk the path of a faithful reborn Christian, get yourself filled with the Holy Spirit. Stop any involvement with reiki, get rid of all objects in your possession associated with it and other occult and idolatrous beliefs and practices, including literature, and stop seeing reikians, stop any treatments, stop any mixing with other esoterics.


 Dispose of – do not sell or give away – any possessions connected with reiki, or the occult and New Age generally, including literature, clothing, any paraphernalia and jewelry. Carefully go through all areas in your home, office, garage and garden, and renounce these things in prayer. 
Join up with your brothers and sisters in Christ. They will be your spiritual family. Don’t reopen closed doors nor explain what you are doing now, until you are going to be strong enough to deliver others. Get out of these false beliefs and practices completely.  There is no half way out, no mixing possible – that is called syncretism which is clearly referred to in the Bible as an abomination to God.
​ 
​ “Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you.” (2 Corinthians 6:17) 

 
 
 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Good information, I have heard a lot about this lately but didn’t know much about it. This will help.

    God bless,

    James

    Like

    1. news says:

      Thank you!

      I hope this is helpful and by all means, reach out to the helpline if you need more assistance.

      God bless,
      Ajna

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

