Creative Potluck Recipes


CobornsDelivers Official Blog

Summer is the time for get-togethers. Family reunions, high school reunions, cookouts with neighbors, and company picnics go non-stop from June to September. I’m not complaining! I love spending time with my family and friends, many of whom I don’t get the chance to see very often with our differing schedules.

I also like the opportunity that I get to try my hand at a variety of recipes to accompany me to the picnic table. Hot dogs, hamburgers, chips, and veggie plates are wonderful, but I’m looking for something new and exciting this season – What do you think about these creative concoctions?

Special Sesame Chicken Salad Recipe

Jalapeño Potato Salad

Mini Fish Burgers

Crock Pot Spanish Rice

PB&J Cookies

Or how about these Petite BLT’s from CobornsDelivers.com (Easy Eats under “Picnic Food”)

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

